MANAGEMENT

Dennis Tauchen
Owner, COO
214.213.2937
dennis@directenterprises.org

William E. Haubner
Owner, President
214.213.5698
bill@directenterprises.org
 


Sales Staff

Don Eckhoff
317.910.2140
don.eckhoff@directenterprises.org

Ted Kabat
605.290.9054
ted.kabat@directenterprises.org

Mitch Ray
317.771.1600
mitch.ray@directenterprises.org

Greg St. Amour
317.753.9150
greg.st.amour@directenterprises.org

Bob Joehl
317.409.8214
bob.joehl@directenterprises.org

 

Travis Anderson
317.954.8246
travis.anderson@directenterprises.org

Ryan Pottinger
317.771.6476
ryan.pottinger@directenterprises.org

Thad England
515.422.6432
thad.england@directenterprises.org

Daniel Fedders
319.429.4505
daniel.fedders@directenterprises.org

Dan Brubeck
785.656.1610
dan.brubeck@directenterprises.org

 

Jerry Berg
317.764.9761
jerry.berg@directenterprises.org